New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking fora unique and special lady Ohio

Male (58) looking for Female Brook Park, Ohio, United States

I am easy going laid back down to earth very passionate intimate romantic sensual honest with a very kind heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Charles

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired - school

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe first 48 hours, I almost got away with it, wicked tuna A&E, Discovery channel, Spike tv, History channel, Investigation discovery, The justice network, National geographic, Animal planet, Turner classic movies, LMN movie channel, ESPN.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesOne flew over the cookoos nest, Road house, Scar face
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsKim Waters, Pink Floyd, Bad Company, Earth Wind and Fire
Reading selectionNews, Classic, History, Music, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksOnly read the newspaper and check out things on the internet
Idea of funBowling, shooting pool, Holding hands while walking through the park and beach with my special lady, barbecues, romantic evenings at home, going to the casino sometimes.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTry to surf but I am a little hesitant to get into the deep water.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo help others who are less fortunate when I am able to, Live a honest life at all times, Spend time with family, Meet someone special on this dating site.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is easy going laid back down to earth very passionate intimate romantic sensual honest and open kind and caring. A person who can appreciate a kind and caring man and not take advantage of him. Someone who likes to be close and cuddling snuggle share passionate intimate never ending kisses.
On the first dateI would like to go out to a restaurant and have a real nice lunch. During that time allowing us to get better acquainted. Leading to a very special connection.