New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking LTR with someone local. I don't do long distance.

Male (46) looking for Female Northwood, Ohio, United States

Ask me for a pic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDeveloper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Fencing, Paintball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking